President: Blair Hedden
First Vice President: Carly Backer
Second Vice President: Ray Blackmore
Secretary: Shari Needham
Treasurer: Monica Berg
3 Year Director

Darla Duguid
Jamie Waffle
Linnea Hedden
Ang Curle

2 Year Director Eric Eriksson
Lori Freeman
Allan Sand
1 Year Director Brady Waffle
Mike Sarabyn
Petrie Neave
Past President: Brent Hodgson
Ladies Club President: Laurie Rice


New Members Committee: Vacant
Building and Maintenance Committee: Dwayne Duguid
Employee Committee:

Brent Hodgson

Blair Hedden

Gaming Committee: Petrie Neave
Ice Committee:

Brent Hodgson
Blair Hedden

News/RockTalk  Tracey Roberts
Webmaster: Jeff Higgins


Club Coordinator and Ice Technician: Dave Plant


Junior and Jamcan Curling
Dave Plant 
Jamcan Dana Johansen

Member communication

Membership Contact: We will keep our members informed and up to date via Facebook and in our ROCK TALK/NEWS tab on our website as regularly as possible.

Website: www.quesnelcurlingclub.com – The website is updated on a regular basis. It contains schedules, calendar, fees and useful information such as upcoming special events and links to Curl BC, Curl Canada and our Partners.

We are on Facebook. Quesnel Curling Centre.

Email: We can be reached at qcurlingcentre@gmail.com

Centre Governance

Decision making: The Quesnel Curling Centre is a member driven organization with an elected Board of Directors answerable to the membership.

Member Input: A Voting Member of the Quesnel Curling Centre is an individual who has paid a membership fee. The fee is a one time charge of $200.00. These Voting Members decide on the direction and policies of the QCC and can be elected to the Board of Directors.

In addition to voting privileges Voting Members receive discounts on curling fees. If you curl twice a week, your $200.00 Voting Member fee would repay itself within 3 years. See our membership menu for full details.

A member is an individual who has paid a fee to curl in any of our leagues. A member is welcome to attend the AGM however cannot vote. Members are encouraged to Volunteer and are also encouraged to become a Voting Member.

Top of Page